Monday, 13 June 2011

Kindle Surprise

Attention all Kindle owners. Grizzly Tales is coming.

The original four Grizzly Tales books by Jamie Rix, are to be republished as e books.

Grizzly Tales for Gruesome Kids,

Ghostly Tales for Ghastly Kids,

Fearsome Tales for Fiendish Kids


More Grizzly Tales for Gruesome Kids,

were original published between 1990 and 2001 and were the basis of the first four series of the TV series.

So download that Kindle App on your phone, and start reading Grizzly Tales.

No comments:

Post a Comment