Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Nuclear Wart Declared for September 30th

The UK sees the first DVD featuring episodes from Grizzly Tales series 7 & 8 in September.

Abbey Home Entertainment is the new home for Grizzly Tales for Gruesome Kids on DVD and this first release features 11 of the nastiest episodes.

Nuclear Wart
The Kingdom of Wax
The Ugly Prince
The Spelling Bee
Cat's Eyes
The Flat Pack Kid
Message in a Bottle
The Blood Doctor
The Dragon Moth
The Apostrophic Expositor
The Long Face.

The DVD will be released on September 30th, and is available to pre-order at around £7.99 from ...


No comments:

Post a Comment