Wednesday, 25 September 2013

USA gets Grizzly Tales Instant Video

For the first time, all 8 series of Grizzly Tales are available in the USA. has added Grizzly Tales to its instant video listings.

Series 1 was first aired on ITV from 11th January to 27th March 2000

The New Nanny
The Spaghetti Man
Grandmother's Footsteps
Death By Chocolate
The Wooden Hill
A Tangled Web
The Princess's Clothes
The Barber Of Civil
The Chipper Chums Go Scrumping
The History Lesson
Doctor Moribundus

Individual episodes can be downloaded for $1.99 and the complete season for $22.99 HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment